top of page

Every year new board officers are voted into office during the last general assembly meeting of the year.

The board is composed of officers, committee members, and the school principal. 

Feel free to email anyone on the board with questions or offers to help with PTA events.



Ed Shanks


Brittany Joyner

VP of Faculty Relations

Cristy Speight

Co-VP of Fundraising

Liz Goncalves

Kim Derry

Committee Members

Some committees are active all year, some only for a special event.  If you would like to join one of

these committees please contact us.

Teacher Appreciation

Kristy Antrobus

Kim Derry

VIP Carpool & Box Tops


Jessica Lyons

Spirit Committee

Erica Morse

Advocacy Committee

Amber Dunn

Sweet Heart Ball Committee

Dana Rose

Amber Dunn

bottom of page